Your 2024-2025 State Officer Team

Oregon DECA Officers are elected by their peers at the State Career Development Conference and represent Oregon’s membership. The State Officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of DECA. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance DECA programs. Oregon DECA State Officers are available to attend your events.

Meet The Team

Nilani Maheswaran

President | Email

Westview High School

Read Bio

Ananth Namboothiry

Vice President of Leadership| Email

Westview High School School

Read Bio

Javier Quintana

Vice President of Finance | Email

Phoenix High School

Read Bio

KB (Kirabella) Licitra

Vice President of Hospitality | Email

Bend Tech Academy

Read Bio

Ethan Wang

Vice President of Career Development | Email

Westview High School

Read Bio

Avlene Virk

Vice President of Marketing | Email

South Salem High School

Read Bio

Invest in the Lives of OR DECA Student Leaders